Stop by to us for a cup of coffee.

Save your time by determining everything in only one place.

To your disposition we have well qualified specialists who are waiting to help you in each matter.

 

E4E Group

Street: Michała Faradaya 1

Postal code: 01-911

City: Warsaw

Country: Poland

 

IN THE OFFICE ARE WAITING FOR YOU

maciek

Aleksandra Binięda

International Customers Support

mob. 533 991 215

mail: aleksandra@grupae4e.pl

Agnieszka Kaczmarek

Agnieszka Kaczmarek

Project Manager

mob. 533 991 244

mail: agnieszka@grupae4e.pl

hubert-ok

Hubert Kosim

Project Manager

mob. 530 607 989

mail: hubert.kosim@grupae4e.pl

kuba-ok

Jakub Sadowski

Project Manager

mob. 501 309 970

mail: jakub@grupae4e.pl

maciek

Maciej Binięda

Multimedia Specialist

mob. 505 991 442

mail: maciek@grupae4e.pl

piter-ok

Piotr Sadowski

Light and Sound Specialist

mob. 601 348 628

mail: piotr@grupae4e.pl

siwy-ok

Bartek Siwiński

Scenography Specialist

mob. 604 314 000

mail: bartek@grupae4e.pl

mrozu-ok

Robert Mróz

Technical Engineer

mob. 505 112 230

mail: robert@grupae4e.pl

łukasz-ok2

Łukasz Fedorowicz

Logistic Specilaist

mob. 607 704 626

mail: lukasz@grupae4e.pl

zdjecie-gruby-ok

Michał Żaczek

Scenography Specialist

mob. 606 146 385

mail: michal.zaczek@grupae4e.pl

aneta-ok

Aneta Kiędzińska

Financial and Administration Manager

mob. 502 215 249

mail: aneta@grupae4e.pl

aneta-ok

Paulina Pińska

3d Graphic Designer

mob. 531 792 264

mail: paulina@grupae4e.pl

aneta-ok

Michał Tarłowski

AV Manager

mob. 501 497 079

mail: michal.tarlowski@grupae4e.pl

aneta-ok

Marcin Sulich

Magazyn

mob. 733 623 213

mail: marcin.sulich@grupae4e.pl